Governing Body

Sl. Designation/ Address Status Occupation
01 Agriculture Production Commissioner-cum-Additional Chief Secretary Chairman Govt. Service
02 Principal Secretary/ Secretary, Department of Water Resources Vice-Chairman Govt. Service
03 Principal Secretary/ Secretary, Agriculture Department Member Govt. Service
04 Principal Secretary/ Secretary, Fisheries & Animal Resources Development Member Govt. Service
05 Principal Secretary/ Secretary, Panchayat Raj Department Member Govt. Service
06 Principal Secretary/ Secretary, Finance Department Member Govt. Service
07 Principal Secretary/ Secretary, P&C Department Member Govt. Service
08 Principal Secretary/ Secretary, Forest & Environment Department Member Govt. Service
09 Project Director, OCTDMS Member Secretary Govt. Service
10 FA-cum-Additional Secretary, Department of Water Resources Member Govt. Service
11 Engineer-in-Chief, Water Resources Member Govt. Service
12 Chief Engineer & Director, WALMI Member Govt. Service
13 Chief Engineer, Minor Irrigation, Odisha Member Govt. Service
14 Representative from Funding Agencies Invitee  
15 Representative from the Ministry of W.R., Govt. of India Chairman Public Service
16-17 Representative of two NGOs (to be mentioned by State Govt.) Invitee  
18-19 Two Representatives of Apex Pani Panchayats (to be nominated by the State Govt.) Invitee  
Important Links
Copyright @ 2023, Odisha Community Tank Development and Management Society | All Rights Reserved Designed & Develop by: ORSAC